Best offer

Broker «RoboForex» gives all new users a bonus no deposit in the amount of $30 to trade the forex market.

Bonus $30 Read review
  • Bonus.WS
  • Bonuses
  • No deposit bonus Poker - best offers for 2015 and 2016 years.

Bonuses in the poker rooms

Title Bonus amount Description Note Link
PokerStars PokerStars $20 Walk in school PokerSchoolOnline and get free poker money for the cash game and tournament tickets. Review education Bonus
Titan Poker Titan Poker $150 No deposit bonus from the site YourPokerCash charged in the poker room Titan Poker. Review registration Bonus
PokerStrategy PokerStrategy to $50 Poker School teaches new players and gives them a free start-up capital to $50. Review education Bonus
BankrollMob BankrollMob more $2000 Catalog no deposit and deposit bonuses in online poker rooms and online casinos. Review verification Bonus
PokerDom PokerDom to 75000₽ Get double bonus on every deposit and other bonuses in the new poker room PokerDom. Review deposit Bonus
FullTilt Poker FullTilt Poker $600 Use 100% bonus on your first deposit, and FullTiltPoker double your first deposit. Review deposit Bonus
PokerTime PokerTime $5 The poker room provides a welcome no deposit poker bonus for signing up. Review registration Bonus
888 Poker 888 Poker $88 The bonus is automatically credited to the account after registration and performing a few simple steps. Review registration Bonus
PartyPoker PartyPoker $10 Bonus no deposit poker room PartyPoker $10, as well as free tickets to the closing of the tournament with a prize fund of $500. The bonus is only available in the following countries: Canada, Austria, Germany, Sweden, Australia, the Netherlands, Great Britain, Switzerland, Russia, Norway, Czech Republic, Slovakia. registration Bonus
PKR PKR $10 Free bankroll on PKR for $10 as well as the added bonus of $90, you will receive $5 for every willfully 1250 points. No deposit bonus available to players from the following countries: Austria, Canada, Finland, Germany, Norway, Russian Federation, Sweden, Switzerland, Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Ireland, the Netherlands, Great Britain, Portugal, Poland, New Zealand, Slovenia and Singapore. registration Bonus
Coral Poker Coral Poker $10 Coral Poker players receive a $150 bankroll when signing up through YPC. The first $10 of your bankroll is awarded to your account upon approval with another $5 released after just 50 Points. The remaining portion of the bankroll will be paid in $5 increments for every 175 Points you earn within 90 days. This offer is available to players in 40 countries including much of Western Europe and Russia. registration Bonus
Poker Mira Poker Mira $3 Bonus no deposit poker room PokerMira in the amount of $3 is charged for 48 hours after registration BankrollMob. An additional bonus of $97 is charged $10 for every 200 points willfully. In addition, if you verifitsiruete your Bankrollmob-account within 7 days after registration, you will add an additional $5. Bonus is not available to players from the United States, Latvia, Turkey and Cyprus. registration Bonus
Gala Poker Gala Poker $10 No deposit bonus $10 from the poker room Gala Poker and the added bonus of $90, which is charged $5 for every 400 points willfully. The bonus is available in the following countries: Aland Islands, Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Isle of Man, Ireland, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, United Kingdom. registration Bonus
DuckPoker DuckPoker $25 The first part of the no deposit bonus in the amount of $5 off DuckPoker issued immediately after the registration through BankrollMob. 5 more tournament dollars are automatically enrolled for the first deposit. The remaining 15 tournament dollars are awarded in increments of $5 every time you earn 30 points in the poker room. The action does not apply in the following countries: US, Israel, France, Spain, Italy, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Latvia, Cyprus. registration Bonus
Terminal Poker Terminal Poker €5 No deposit bonus €5 and €95 extra bonus in the poker room TerminalPoker. Prohibited countries: Bolivia, Bulgaria, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Moldova, Morocco, the Philippines, Poland, Romania, Singapore, Turkey, Uzbekistan, the United States, and Vietnam. registration Bonus

No deposit bonus Poker

No deposit bonus poker or free bankroll — a very useful thing. If you just want to try your hand at poker, but do not want to invest their money, or want to start playing seriously at the professional level, but do not want to risk the bonus casinos and poker rooms just suitable for your purposes. All kinds of poker rooms on the internet a lot, and many can get a free starting capital. So, if one poker room you lost free starting capital, you can get it somewhere else and start all over again. In addition, in all poker rooms there are free tournaments with real money prizes — Freerolls.

Poker — it is not only and not so much a gambling card game, the popularity of which, incidentally, is increasing worldwide just fantastic pace as the match intellects, logic and excerpts players. These qualities are the key to the success of the game and win real and sometimes even unrealistic amounts of money. Knowledge of the basics of poker and the ability to count options, complete control over emotions and possession of the art of bluffing — together this is what is called a skill! There are many varieties of poker.


What you will receive no deposit bonus?

Today, thanks to the World Wide Web every one of you have a chance to discover the exciting and fascinating world of online poker, get poker education and compete with players from all parts of the world. Feeling confident in their abilities, you can go to the next level: to take part in online tournaments, in which the gain is a very decent cash reward, and may even be among the participants of the most prestigious poker tournaments worldwide scale. And that is important for most beginners poker fans, all this can be achieved without risking your own money.

Why it’s free?

Make it allow no deposit poker bonuses that as a starting capital outstanding professional poker school and poker rooms. And it’s not a trick or fraud. It’s just business. Schools and rooms, to cooperate actively with each other, do not give money right and left, they invest in their players to get then a percentage of their winnings. In contrast to the casino, where the game is not between the player and the gambling establishment, and between the players themselves. A facility receives its income from the rail, ie the commission of 3-5% with each compete for a pot for every poker table. It does not matter which player was the winner and who is the loser, the poker room in any case, will be owned by a well-defined part of the bank. You lost — do not get anything, but do not lose anything! You won — get a bank minus commission poker room. No deposit poker bonus — this is what allows everyone to get a chance to win without risking your honestly earned.

Online Poker School, teaching players, engaging them in poker rooms and providing them with a no deposit bonus instead have a portion of their income, a percentage of each rake generated by the players at the tables and charge poker room. It is from these practical considerations Poker School Online directly interested in quality training players depends on their income. Especially when you consider that a significant proportion of students hurry to lose so easily and free bonus inherited, and no time to start winning. So, better, harder and longer you play, the faster you pay back investments in money poker school and begin to bring net profit of her and poker room, while getting most of the income in his personal disposal.

General tips for playing poker.

  • Determine what to strive for and what to play
     At the beginning of learning to play poker, you can read something, but not what articles and books should not be taken seriously, but only for self-study or that is no substitute for practice poker.
  • Do not play on several tables, if you have to make blunders. To start a better one table.
  • Efficient capital management. That is to choose a table limit to the table used by no more than ten percent of their capital.
  • Choose carefully the table when playing poker and rivals. No need to sit down at the first available table, it is necessary to revise a few tables to find a suitable.
  • Do not play with strong players, players who need to look weaker than you. Do not sit at the table with a player who has a big stack, as big stack gives greater looseness.
  • Do not be lazy to look for yourself comfortable playing poker, if not happy with something, you better get up and leave, as if the table is bad, then it will not be better. If the opponent is too aggressive, then you should not play, as in poker it can lead to unwise and unpleasant decisions.
  • Make notes on players, as it is possible to still have to play with them. It is necessary to notice their way of playing poker, weakness, what cards the opponent and what he can do.
  • We need to play poker for a good map and not play the trash — a good card anyway sooner or later will come, and even in tournaments when Blyde increase. You need to play carefully. Better at the game of poker to look for reasons to fold rather than grounds for that would stay in the game.
  • Do not pay attention to the cards that came after the fold. Must constantly analyze their game. Poker is a validation of the man if he could assess the situation and take a decision here and now, rather than later.

 To win at poker need to listen to your ‘higher self’ and be in harmony with the environment, but in this case, the person will be rewarded with money.

Advantages and disadvantages of online poker.

Today, poker is becoming popular among those who want to earn. Mainly it is poker online. This is due to many factors. Firstly, it is a real way to earn money from the comfort of home, the specifics of which will be discussed later. Second — it’s convenient, do not need to go to the casino or in a special club, gather or assemble dubious company. Safety and reliability of financial relations virtually flawless. This poker game has a number of advantages and disadvantages.


  • Convenient and comfortable organization of games, when you go into the poker room, you will only need to input-output of money.
  • No need to wait for the players to gather, though you can play all day and night.
  • This is a real advantage over the game in the sense that you make your own conditions for the game, nothing distracts you and annoying.


  • The inability to «read» the player when on facial expressions, gestures, behavior can be calculated maps and intentions of an opponent. However, this can be a plus if «read» you can.
  • For aesthetes, lost some charm and atmosphere of the game.

How much can you earn in poker?

The main question novice poker players — how much can you earn? According to my observations, the real earnings for diligent, hardworking and disciplined beginners can be up to $ 1 per hour. Poker can be read many books, learn successful strategies of players, but in order not to go into minus only requires compliance with the basic rules. These rules are not able to meet often and master. This applies to discipline rather simple and seemingly workable condition for a good game.

It is not a secret and not a strategy, it is quite logical norm. Imagine the situation at the time of the decision, before the player is worth two outputs, one logically valid, but losing 100%, and the second, false and 20% of winning, but losing in the second case can be so much more. The fact is that the key to high-quality game is precisely the ability to comply with its game installation.


In summary, we repeat the point. You do not pay poker school tuition. In a game of poker played out each bank removed the rake (commission) — a standard procedure, are ubiquitous and have long no surprise. Part of the rake gets to teach you poker school that issued your besides no deposit bonus. Part remains in the poker room online. The rest — your income, the size of which depends only on you. Good luck to you in learning and success in the game!

Поиск

Лучший бонус

Брокер «RoboForex» выдает всем новым пользователям бонус без депозита на сумму $30 для торговли на валютном рынке.

Бонус $30 Читать обзор

Бонусы в покер-румах

Название Размер бонуса Описание Примечание Ссылка
RuPoker RuPoker $2500 Покер-рум «РуПокер» увеличивает первый депозит игроков на 200%, но не более 2500 долларов. депозит Бонус
PokerStars PokerStars $20 Пройдите обучение в школе покера и получите бесплатные деньги для игры в кэш и турнирные билеты. Подробнее обучение Бонус
Titan Poker Titan Poker $140 Бездепозитный бонус от сайта YourPokerCash начисляется в покер рум «Титан Покер». Подробнее регистрация Бонус
PokerStrategy PokerStrategy до $50 Школа покера PokerStrategy обучает новых игроков и дает им бесплатно стартовый капитал до $50. Подробнее викторина Бонус
BankrollMob BankrollMob Более $2000 Зарубежный каталог бездепозитных и депозитных бонусов в покер-румах и онлайн-казино. Подробнее верификация Бонус
PokerDom PokerDom До 75000₽ Получайте удвоенный бонус на каждый депозит и другие бонусы в новом покер-руме ПокерДом. Подробнее депозит Бонус
FullTilt Poker FullTilt Poker $600 Воспользуйтесь 100% бонусом за первый депозит, и FullTiltPoker удвоит ваш первый депозит. Подробнее депозит Бонус
PokerTime PokerTime $5 Покер рум выдает приветственный бездепозитный покерный бонус за регистрацию. Подробнее регистрация Бонус
888 Poker 888 Poker $88 Бонус автоматически начисляется на счет после регистрации и выполнении нескольких простых шагов. Подробнее регистрация Бонус
PartyPoker PartyPoker $10 Бонус без депозита в покер-руме PartyPoker на сумму $10, а так же бесплатны билет на закрытый турнир с призовым фондом $500. Подробнее регистрация Бонус
PKR PKR $10 Бесплатный банкролл от PKR на сумму $10, а также дополнительный бонус $90, который вы будете получать по $5 за каждые наигранные 1250 очков. Подробнее регистрация Бонус
Coral Poker Coral Poker $10 Безедепозитный бонус в покер-руме Coral Poker в сумме $150. Первые $10 выдаются после одобрения бонуса, а оставшиеся - за наигранные очки. Подробнее регистрация Бонус
Poker Mira Poker Mira $3 Бонус без депозита в покер-руме PokerMira на сумму $3 начисляется в течении 48 часов после регистрации на BankrollMob. Дополнительный бонус $97 начисляется по $10 за каждые наигранные 200 очков. Подробнее регистрация Бонус
Gala Poker Gala Poker $10 Бездепозитный бонус $10 от покер-рума Gala Poker и дополнительный бонус $90, который начисляется по $5 за каждые наигранные 400 очков. Подробнее регистрация Бонус
DuckPoker DuckPoker $25 Первая часть бездепозитного бонуса на сумму $5 от DuckPoker выдается сразу за регистрацию через BankrollMob. Еще 5 турнирных долларов автоматически зачисляются за первый депозит. Подробнее регистрация Бонус
Terminal Poker Terminal Poker €5 Бездепозитный бонус €5 и дополнительный бонус €95 в покер-руме TerminalPoker. Подробнее регистрация Бонус

Что такое покерный бездепозитный бонус?

Бездепозитный бонус в покер или бесплатный банкролл — очень полезная вещь. Если Вы хотите просто попробовать свои силы в покере, но не хотите вкладывать свои деньги, или хотите начать играть серьезно на профессиональном уровне, но не желаете рисковать, то бонусы в казино и покер-румах как раз подходят для Ваших целей. Всевозможных покер-румов в интернете очень много, и на многих можно получить бесплатный стартовый капитал. А значит, если на одном покер руме Вы проиграли бесплатный начальный капитал, то можете получить его в другом месте и начать все с начала. К тому же во всех покерных комнатах существуют бесплатные турниры с реальными денежными призами — Фрироллы.

Покер – это не только и не столько азартная карточная игра, популярность которой, кстати, во всем мире растет просто фантастическими темпами, сколько состязание интеллектов, логики и выдержки игроков. Именно эти качества служат залогом успешной игры и выигрыша реальных и даже порой нереальных денежных сумм. Знание покерных основ и умение просчитывать варианты, полный контроль над эмоциями и владение искусством блефа – в совокупности это и есть то, что называют мастерством! Существует множество разновидностей покера.

Навигация:


Что это Вам даст?

Сегодня благодаря всемирной паутине у каждого из вас есть шанс открыть для себя увлекательный и завораживающий мир покера онлайн, получить покерное образование и сразиться с игроками из любой части света. Почувствовав уверенность в своих силах, можно перейти на следующий уровень: принимать участие в онлайн турнирах, выигрыш в которых представляет собой весьма достойное денежное вознаграждение, и, возможно, даже оказаться в числе участников самых престижных покерных турниров мирового масштаба. И, что немаловажно для большинства начинающих с нуля любителей покера, всего этого можно добиться, не рискуя собственными деньгами.


Почему это бесплатно?

Сделать это позволяют покерные бонусы без депозита, которые в качестве стартового капитала выдают профессиональные покерные школы и покер-румы. И это не уловка и не мошенничество. Это просто бизнес. Школы и румы, активно сотрудничающие между собой, не дарят деньги направо и налево, они их вкладывают в игроков, чтобы получать затем процент с их выигрышей. В отличие от казино, здесь игра идет не между игроком и игорным заведением, а между самими игроками. А заведение получает свой доход от рейка, то есть комиссии, 3-5% с каждого разыгрываемого банка за каждым покерным столом. Не важно, кто из игроков остался в выигрыше, а кто в проигрыше, покер-руму в любом случае будет принадлежать четко определенная часть банка. Вы проиграли – не получаете ничего, но и не теряете ничего! Вы выиграли – получаете банк за минусом комиссии покер-рума. Бездепозитные бонусы в покере – это то, что позволяет каждому получить возможность выиграть, не рискуя своими честно заработанными.

Онлайн школы покера, обучая игроков, привлекая их в покер-румы и предоставляя им бездепозитный бонус, взамен имеют свою часть их дохода, свой процент от каждого рейка, генерируемого за столами игроками и взимаемого покер-румом. Именно из таких практических соображений школы покера онлайн напрямую заинтересованы в качественном обучении игроков, от этого зависит их прибыль. Особенно, если учесть, что значительная часть обучающихся, поторопившись проиграть так легко и бесплатно доставшийся бонус, так и не успевает начать выигрывать. Так что, чем лучше, больше и дольше вы играете, тем быстрее окупаете вложенные в вас покерной школой деньги и начинаете приносить чистую прибыль ей и покер-руму, при этом получая большую часть дохода в свое личное распоряжение.


Общие советы по игре в покер.

  • Определить, к чему стремиться и зачем играть
    В начале обучения игре в покер можно почитать что-нибудь, но ни какие статьи и книги не нужно воспринимать серьезно, а только как для самостоятельной проработки, ни что не заменит практику в покер.
  • Не играть на несколько столов, если еще делаете грубые ошибки. Для начала лучше один стол.
  • Рациональное управление капиталом. То есть выбирать такой лимит стола, чтобы за столом использовалось не более десяти процентов своего капитала.
  • Выбирать внимательно стол при игре в покер и соперников. Не нужно садитесь за первый подвернувшийся стол, нужно пересмотреть несколько столов, чтобы найти подходящий.
  • Не играть с сильными игроками, нужно искать игроков которые слабей вас. Не садится за стол с игроком, который имеет большой стэк, так как большой стэк дает большую раскованность.
  • Не лениться искать комфортную для себя игру в покер, если не устраивает что-то, то лучше встать и уйти, так как если стол плохой, то не станет он лучше. Если соперник слишком агрессивен, то играть не стоит, так как при игре в покер это может привести к необдуманным и неприятным решениям.
  • Делать пометки на игроках, так как вполне возможно еще придется с ними играть. Нужно подмечать их манеру игры в покер, слабости, с какими картами соперник и на что он способен .
  • Нужно играть в покер на хорошей карте, а не играть мусор — хорошая карта все равно поздно или рано придет, и даже в турнирах, когда блайды возрастают. Нужно играть осторожно. Лучше при игре в покер искать основания, чтобы скинуть карты, а не основания для того что бы остаться в игре.
  • Не обращать внимания на карты, которые пришли после фолда. Необходимо постоянно анализировать свою игру. Покер это проверка адекватности человека, можете ли он оценивать сложившуюся обстановку и принимать здесь и сейчас решение, а не потом.

Чтобы выигрывать в покер надо прислушаться к своему ‘Высшему Я’ и находиться в гармонии с окружением, только в этом случае человек будете награжден деньгами.


Достоинства и недостатки онлайн-покера.

Сегодня покер становится популярным среди желающих заработать. Преимущественно это покер он-лайн. Это обусловлено многими факторами. Во-первых, это реальный способ заработка, не выходя из дома, о специфике которого будет сказано позже. Во-вторых — это удобно, не нужно идти в казино или в специальный клуб, или собираться собирать сомнительную компанию. Безопасность и надежность финансовых отношений практически безупречна. Такая разновидность покера имеет ряд преимуществ и недостатков.

Плюсы:

  • Удобная и комфортная организация игр, когда Вы зайдете в покер-рум, Вам нужно будет лишь вводить-выводить деньги.
  • Нет необходимости ждать, когда соберутся игроки, Вы можете играть хоть круглые сутки.
  • Это преимущество перед реальной игрой в том смысле, что Вы сами создаете себе условия для игры, Вас ничто не отвлекает и не раздражает.

Недостатки:

  • Отсутствие возможности «чтения» игрока, когда по мимике, жестам, поведению можно вычислить карты и намерения соперника. Однако, это может быть и плюсом, если «прочитать» могут Вас.
  • Для эстетов, теряется некоторое обаяние и атмосфера игры.


Сколько можно заработать в покере?

Главный вопрос начинающих игроков покера — сколько можно заработать? По моим наблюдениям, реальный заработок для усердных, трудолюбивых и дисциплинированных новичков может составлять до 1 $ в час. О покере можно прочесть множество книг, узнать стратегии успешных игроков, но для того, чтобы не уйти в минус требуется всего лишь соблюдение элементарных правил. Эти правила не в состоянии выполнить зачастую и мастера. Это касается дисциплины, достаточно простое и казалось бы, выполнимое условие хорошей игры.

Это не секрет и не стратегия, это вполне логическая норма. Представьте ситуацию, в момент принятия решения, перед игроком стоит два выхода, один логически верный, но 100% проигрышный, и второй, ложный и на 20% выигрышный, однако, проигрыш во втором случае может быть гораздо больше. Дело в том, что ключ к качественной игре заключается именно способности соблюдать свои игровые установки.


Вывод.

Резюмируя сказанное, повторим главное. Вы не платите школе покера за обучение. При игре в покер с каждого разыгранного банка снимается рейк (комиссия) – стандартная процедура, встречающаяся повсеместно и давно никого не удивляющая. Часть этого рейка достается обучившей вас покерной школе, выдавшей вам к тому же бездепозитный бонус. Часть остается в покер-руме онлайн. Остальное – ваш доход, размеры которого зависят только от вас. Удачи вам в обучении и успехов в игре!