Best offer

Broker «RoboForex» gives all new users a bonus no deposit in the amount of $30 to trade the forex market.

Bonus $30 Read review

Bonuses WMB

Title Bonus amount Description Note Link
WM Sim WM Sim Br 0.50 Takes 6 kinds of bonuses for wm-purse. A bonus depends on your Business Level. instant Bonus

WMB bonuses.

On average 1 WMR = 100 WMB. This means that very small collecting bonuses WMB (for example, from 0,01 WMB to 0,99 WMB), you get less than 0,01 WMR, ie less than a penny. So to make money on these bonuses possible. You can only pick up BL.

You can set the form for issuing WMB bonus on your website. Codes forms can be found on page distribution of bonuses.

Electronic non-cash payment WebMoney began her story many years ago, with the passage of time it has evolved and improved, there are new opportunities. Due to the development of this system, there are seven different e-wallets, through which you can perform various operations in different cash equivalents. With the advent of electronic purse in WebMoney WMB was possible to perform various operations in Belarusian rubles, which allowed the inhabitants of this country to enjoy a variety of services with a high level of convenience. WMB — is the equivalent of Belarus roubles.

Every year, through WMB-purse are billions, trillions Belarus roubles, so the system evolves, new opportunities and increased levels of convenience and comfort. Non-cash payment system WebMoney is very convenient, it works in many countries of the world, which is why the presence of different purses in various equivalents is very convenient for use by all users of our great planet.

Each purse WebMoney calculation cashless system has different properties, depending on the restriction type management method registered purse WebMoney (Mini, Light, Classic), there are various restrictions on the amount of incoming and outgoing transactions. Purses with Type Mini have daily limit incoming and outgoing transactions, but the Light, Classic restrictions do not have. Currency Exchange in WebMoney occurs at the rate of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. With the availability of WMB purse you can make quite different operations produce their exchange for other currencies, make payment for various services and products. The presence of the purse WMB allows even make payment for utilities, mobile communication, traffic police fines, cable and satellite TV, Internet access different providers and more.

Поиск

Лучший бонус

Брокер «RoboForex» выдает всем новым пользователям Welcome-бонус на сумму $30 для торговли на валютном рынке.

Бонус $30 Читать обзор

Бонусы WMB

Название Размер бонуса Описание Примечание Ссылка
WM Sim WM Sim Br 0.50 Выдает 6 видов wm-бонусов на кошелек. Получение бонуса зависит от вашего Business Level. моментальный Бонус

WMB-кошелек

В среднем 1 WMR = 100 WMB. А значит, что собирая очень мелкие бонусы WMB (например, от 0,01 WMB до 0,99 WMB), Вы получаете меньше 0,01 WMR, т.е. меньше одной копейки. Значит заработать на этих бонусах невозможно. Можно только поднимать BL.

Вы можете установить формы по выдаче WMB бонусов на своем сайте. Коды форм вы можете получить на странице раздачи бонусов.

Электронная система безналичного расчёта WebMoney начала свою историю много лет назад, с течением времени она развивалась и улучшалась, появлялись новые возможности. Вследствие развития данной системы, появились семь различных электронных кошельков, благодаря которым можно совершать различные операции в различных денежных эквивалентах. С появлением электронного кошелька WMB в системе WebMoney стало возможно производить различные операции в белорусских рублях, что позволило жителям этой страны пользоваться самыми различными услугами с высоким уровнем удобства. WMB – это эквивалент белорусских рублей.

Ежегодно, через WMB-кошелёк проходят миллиарды, триллионы белорусских рублей, благодаря чему система развивается, появляются новые возможности и повышается уровень удобства и комфорта. Система безналичного расчёта WebMoney очень удобна, она работает во многих странах мира, именно поэтому наличие различных кошельков в различных эквивалентах очень удобно для пользования всеми пользователями нашей огромной планеты.

Каждый кошелек в системе безналичного расчёта WebMoney имеет различные свойства, ограничения в зависимости от типа зарегистрированного способа управления кошельком WebMoney (Mini, Light, Classic) существуют различные ограничения по сумме входящих и исходящих транзакций. Кошельки имеющие тип Mini имеют дневной лимит исходящих и входящих транзакций, а вот Light, Classic ограничений не имеют. Обмен валют в системе WebMoney происходит по курсу центрального банка Российской Федерации. С наличием WMB кошелька можно совершать совершенно различные операции, производить их обмен на другие валюты, совершать оплату за различные услуги и товары. Наличие кошелька WMB позволяет даже совершать оплату за коммунальные услуги, мобильную связь, штрафы ГИБДД, кабельное и спутниковое телевидение, интернет различных провайдеров и многое другое.