Best offer

Broker «RoboForex» gives all new users a bonus no deposit in the amount of $30 to trade the forex market.

Bonus $30 Read review


The largest poker room in the world. For games are available all the major types of poker, including Texas Hold’em, Omaha and Stud. The game is played on the «play money» or American dollars (and euros, British pounds and Canadian dollars), with rates ranging from $0.01/$0.02 to $1,000/$2,000.


Get bonus $20

Promotions and bonuses from PokerSchoolOnline and PokerStars

Get your bonus

PokerStars – this poker room is not in vain considered to be one of the best on the Internet. Over the years of its existence, this poker room has become a leader among the many competitors. You just look at the number of players who are online all the time more 100,000 (!) people. A user-friendly software that allows you to make the game even more enjoyable and attracting new players makes it possible to enjoy all the delights of poker.


PokerStars always had a very high quality software. Functionality of the software makes it possible to experience the entire game, as in reality. It was only with the help of this software you can change the design of your game table, as you please. You can upload your own avatar or photo.


PokerStars cares about their players, so you can get a very nice bonus when you join them. You will be issued a bonus on your first deposit, the so-called sign-up bonus, which is 100% up to $ 50. You can get it by entering the bonus code Poker Stars, which you need to specify if transferred. In the future, you have the opportunity to receive a bonus for re-deposits. It is 120%.

Games for real money

If you are tired of playing the «just» and you feel that you are ready to play for real money, and then Poker Stars pleases its large selection of games: Texas Hold’em, Omaha Hi / Lo, Omaha Hi and 7 Card Stud Hi-Lo 7-card Stud, Razz, HORSE / HOSE.

Tournaments and Freerolls

At Poker Stars, a large number of tournaments which involve very many players. Participate in tournaments, both beginners and pros. Prize funds also do not leave anyone indifferent.

Affiliate Program

If you have a website or blog, you can earn affiliate program on PokerStars. You are provided with a variety of banners, links and many other tools to attract new players.

The more you invite people who have confirmed your registration, the more you can earn. Inviting up to 24 players per month, you get $75 for each. If up to 49 people, $110 for each, and if you are registered through the more than 50 people, then this is for you on the bill will come to $150.

Naturally, cast your player will have to confirm your registration. He should play for real money and earn 500 Frequent Player Points. This can be done within a few hours of play for real money. Therefore, you will get your reward when your player earns a given amount of points.

Go to PokerStars

No deposit bonus from PokerStars for $33 at this point is not relevant.

Поиск

Лучший бонус

Брокер «RoboForex» выдает всем новым пользователям Welcome-бонус на сумму $30 для торговли на валютном рынке.

Бонус $30 Читать обзор

PokerStars

Крупнейший покер-рум в мире. Для игры доступны все основные виды покера, в том числе техасский холдем, омаха и стад. Игра проходит на «условные деньги» или американские доллары (а также евро, британские фунты и канадские доллары), со ставками от $0,01/$0,02 до $1000/$2000.

Школа PokerStarter

Получить $20

Акции и бонусы от школы PokerStarter

Забрать бонус $20

PokerStars – этот покер-рум не зря считается одним из лучших в Интернете. За многие годы своего существования, данный покеррум стал лидером, среди множества конкурентов. Вы просто посмотрите на количество игроков, которых в онлайне всё время более 100000(!) человек. А удобный софт, который позволяет сделать игру ещё более приятной, привлекает новых игроков и даёт возможность ощутить все прелести покера.

Софт

PokerStars всегда отличался очень качественным софтом. Функционал данного софта даёт возможность прочувствовать всю игру, как наяву. И только с помощью этого софта Вы можете менять дизайн своего игрового стола, как Вам будет угодно. Вы можете закачать свой собственный аватар или фотографию. Софт у PokerStars полностью на русском языке.

Бонус

ПокерСтарс заботится о своих игроках, поэтому Вы можете получить очень приятный бонус, когда присоединитесь к ним. Вам выдаётся бонус на свой первый депозит, так называемый sign-up bonus, который составляет 100% до 50 долларов. Вы можете его получить, введя бонус код Poker Stars, который нужно указать при вводе денег. В дальнейшем у Вас есть возможность получить бонус на повторные депозиты. Он составляет 120%.

Игра на деньги

Если Вам надоело играть на «просто так» и Вы чувствуете, что уже готовы к игре на реальные деньги, то и тут Poker Stars радует своим большим выбором игр: Техасский Холдем, Омаха Хай/Лоу, Омаха Хай, 7-карточный Стад Хай Лоу, 7-карточный Стад, Разз, HORSE/HOSE.

Турниры и фриролы

На Покер Старс проводится большое количество турниров, в которых принимают участие очень многие игроки. Участвуют в турнирах, как новички, так и профи. Призовые фонды тоже никого равнодушным не оставляют.

Партнёрская программа

Если у Вас есть свой сайт или блог, то Вы можете заработать на партнёрской программе PokerStars. Вам предоставляются различные баннеры, ссылки и много других инструментов для привлечения новых игроков.

Чем больше Вы приглашаете людей, которые подтвердили свою регистрацию, тем Вы больше можете заработать. Приглашая до 24 игроков в месяц, Вы получаете по 75 долларов за каждого. Если же до 49 человек, то по 110$ за каждого, а в случае, если через Вас регистрируется более 50 человек, то за это Вам на счёт будет поступать по 150$.

Естественно, приведённый Вами игрок должен подтвердить свою регистрацию. Он должен играть на реальные деньги и заработать 500 очков постоянного игрока. Это можно сделать за несколько часов игры на живые деньги. Поэтому Вы получите своё вознаграждение, когда Ваш игрок заработает данное количество очков.

Регистрация на PokerStars

Бездепозитный бонус от PokerStars на сумму $33 на данный момент не актуален.