Best offer

Broker «RoboForex» gives all new users a bonus no deposit in the amount of $30 to trade the forex market.

Bonus $30 Read review


With over 300 thousand. Real accounts opened since the beginning of the opening in 2009, XM has grown to a large and respected international investment company and a leader in the industry. The company is headquartered in Cyprus, with offices located in urban centers in Hungary, Greece and New Zealand.

Go to XM

Trading on a live account XM, you can earn unlimited bonus amount and credit bonuses at the expense of points XM, you will receive for each lot traded. In addition, we offer you the seasonal bonuses, which you can get at certain times, and unique bonuses, which are awarded for the invitation.

What are points XM?

With XM loyalty program you will be able to earn points XM (XMP) during the trade, and the number of XMP, charged per transaction, with an increase in your level of loyalty will grow. Through four levels of loyalty: Executive, Gold, Diamond and Elite.

How to get points XM?

Points are awarded for each XM standard lot (complete transaction) that you traded. Total points XMP, you earn per transaction depends on your loyalty status: 10 XMP / lot for Executive level to twice the amount of 20 XMP / lot for level Elite.

Get bonuses at

Loyalty Status

All customers initially assigned level Executive. Periodically, the level can be increased, and the amount of XMP per lot will also increase. After 30 days of active trading your status will be upgraded to a Gold, in which the amount of XMP per lot will rise to 13. After 60 days of continuous trading status rises again to a level Diamond; XMP number on one lot at the same time increases to 16.

Status Elite can be obtained only after 100 days of continuous trading. This status enables its owner to earn 20 XMP per lot, two times more than at the primary level Executive.

Share with no deposit bonus $30 ended.

Поиск

Лучший бонус

Брокер «RoboForex» выдает всем новым пользователям Welcome-бонус на сумму $30 для торговли на валютном рынке.

Бонус $30 Читать обзор

XM.COM

XM предлагает своим клиентам целый ряд различных бонусов для торговли, например, бездепозитный бонус $30. XM.COM дарит денежные средства в размере $30 просто за открытие Вашего первого реального счета. С этими деньгами Вы можете оценить качество услуг, не вкладывая своих денег и вообще без риска.

Перейти на сайт

Торгуя на реальном счете ХМ, Вы можете зарабатывать неограниченные бонусные суммы и кредитные бонусы за счет баллов XM, которые Вы будете получать за каждый торгуемый лот. Помимо этого, мы предоставляем Вам сезонные бонусы, которые Вы сможете получить в определенные периоды времени, а также уникальные бонусы, которые начисляются за приглашения.

Что такое баллы XM?

С программой лояльности XM Вы получаете возможность зарабатывать баллы ХМ (XMP) во время торговли, причем число XMP, начисляемых на одну сделку, с повышением Вашего уровня лояльности будет расти. Всего предусмотрено четыре уровня лояльности: Executive, Gold, Diamond и Elite.

Как получить баллы XM?

Баллы ХМ начисляются на каждый стандартный лот (полная сделка), которым Вы торговали. Сумма баллов XMP, которую Вы зарабатываете за одну сделку, зависит от Вашего статуса лояльности: от 10 XMP/лот для уровня Executive до двукратной суммы 20 XMP/лот для уровня Elite.

Перейти на сайт XM.com

Статусы лояльности

Всем клиентам вначале присваивается уровень Executive. Периодически уровень можно повышать, при этом сумма XMP на один лот так же будет увеличиваться. По истечении 30 дней активной торговли Ваш статус будет повышен до уровня Gold, при котором сумма XMP на один лот вырастет до 13. После 60 дней непрерывной торговли статус повышается снова до уровня Diamond; число XMP на один лот при этом возрастает до 16.

Статус Elite можно получить только по прошествии 100 дней непрерывной торговли. Этот статус дает возможность его владельцу зарабатывать 20 XMP на лот, в два раза больше, чем на начальном уровне Executive.

Акция с бездепозитным бонусом $30 закончилась.